PDA

View Full Version : Jan Tana Spray Tan, Oil, etc questions

toese
04-26-2009, 12:18 AM
I have more questions ..... It is my first time and I want to make sure I will do this right.

1. I signed up for the spray tan and what I gather is that they spray you Fri night twice and touchups on Sat. Is that correct?

2. When do I put the muscle juice on? Or is it the pro tan Hot Stuff that I put on? Do I need that if I'm getting sprayed?

3. When exactly do I apply the lipoderm on the day of?

4. Do you guys get your face sprayed as well? If not then what do you do?

Another question:

For those that had babies what do you do about the extra saggy skin on the lower belly? I have just a little bit.

Ok, I think thats it for now.

NYCStrongFox
04-26-2009, 01:37 PM
I have more questions ..... It is my first time and I want to make sure I will do this right.

1. I signed up for the spray tan and what I gather is that they spray you Fri night twice and touchups on Sat. Is that correct?

2. When do I put the muscle juice on? Or is it the pro tan Hot Stuff that I put on? Do I need that if I'm getting sprayed?

3. When exactly do I apply the lipoderm on the day of?

4. Do you guys get your face sprayed as well? If not then what do you do?

Another question:

For those that had babies what do you do about the extra saggy skin on the lower belly? I have just a little bit.

Hey girl! Here's some assistance:

1. That's perfect. They will put the 2 coats on you and on Sat. any smudges can be fixed up. Remember, you need to wear very loose clothing, best is a big t-shirt. Don't sleep with underwear on and put old sheets and pillow case on your bed so you don't ruin your good sheets.

2. You don't need muscle juice or any Hot Stuff. You can purchase (if you haven't already) the Jan Tana Moisturizer and Glaze. Bring latex gloves with you and put a dab of each on your palm, mix and apply. It just gives you a nice touch of smooth, healthy looking skin.